Editing company settings in R-GROUP
The managing user of a company can hide information on his/her company, registration of departments and equipment, registration of employees to R-GROUP or deletion from it, how each employee uses R-GROUP, and the functions of R-GROUP that the company does not use.
Language can be set for each employee.
Since R-GROUP supports 11 major languages, suitable languages for foreign staff can be set, if necessary.
- Set individual
- All users can edit the detailed information about themselves.
- Set company
- Company information can be registered.
- Set department
- Information on internal departments can be managed. Branch offices, departments, and sections can be handled in accordance with the structure of the organization.
- Set equipment
- Information on equipment in the company can be managed and used when the schedule function is used.
- Set employee
- Employees of your company are displayed on a list. The list can be edited depending on the user's authority.
- How employees use R-GROUP can be checked and the number of schedules or tasks registered can be determined.
- Screen management
- The functions that employees can use can be shown or hidden.